O Mistress Moon

This item will be released July 20, 2018.
SD ↓ $9.99


O Mistress Moon is a collection of two centuries of Nocturnes and night inspired music from composers Chopin, Britten, Satie, Debussy, Barber, Poulenc, Schumann, Scriabin, Respighi, and Juno award winning composer Derek Charke. The music promises to transport you to the moon and back on a peaceful, thought-provoking journey.

SKU: LM221 Category: Tag:

Additional information


SD Audio (256k AAC), HD Audio (24-bit FLAC)